Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Good customer service. Fast. Honest. good customer service. Fast. Honest. Good customer service. Fast. Honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Professional in everyway from the beautiful lady gratitude client to service specialist listening carefully to client

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Casey always treats me like a VIP … entire staff seems very excellence and customer oriented

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great service fast & very professional & also friendly advisor (Casey) & the staff @ loaner car office. Thank you so much to all of them. Best Regards. Sue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I can’t say enough about this place. This dealership got me financed when others couldn’t and at a fair rate. Mike and Steve are just great guys to do business with (no rabbits out the hat).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Casey was very helpful. Was able to get oil change under warranty — thank you so much !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

My service advisor Ken is extremely excellent, honest and very knowledgeable. I will return S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Eric, Byron and Daniel were wonderful. Incredible customer service- I wish every dealership had a team like them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Pedro was fantastic , very helpful and knowledgeable . Ken who I normally deal with also does a fantastic job . Give them both promotions and a big pay raise , thank you Vinny F.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Responsive, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Good follow up. Super easy transaction. Everything went exactly as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Pedro always takes good care of us! Very Professional Service! We're very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Been coming here for regular maintenance on my Fiat 124 spider and can't recommend them enough. Both Pedro and Casey have always taken care of me, the work always gets done quickly, and I haven't had any mechanical issues with the vehicle after almost 40k miles. Pedro even went above and beyond to get something covered under the warranty even though I'm a couple months out. Super grateful I've consistently been coming here. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

My experience was top notch. Ken was my service specialist. From the moment I pulled up with my car until I picked it up after it had been serviced, I received first class service. Ken and his team were professional, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Service department is excellent. Friendly, knowledgeable, and happy to explain any details. Its a pleasure working with the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Best service in town. Casey really goes the extra mile to take care of his customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Professional Reliable Responsible and the best people to get the job done with no worry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Casey was amazing, and the service was fast and efficient. I would recommend Maseratti SM to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Very friendly and helpful . I will definitely recommend . I really liked to get a complementary car cleaning too .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Pedro is and continues to be very helpful and the lovely lady outside, that coordinates everything, is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I consistently have received outstanding customer service and great communication with advisor Casey and the crew here. Service has been excellent so far and I have no complaints. I Really appreciate when I have a great all around experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I am so impressed with this dealership. Even tho I drive an inexpensive little fiat and I'm surrounded by expensive Maseratis, no one ever makes me feel less valued as a client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The personal were fantastic willing to help. Service good as well .very satisfy with the job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The team is always honest, helpful and accommodating. I have had a good experience each time I have been there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Casey is a wonderful advisor. I always feel taken care of by him. He is honest, kind and always willing to help. I only trust him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Ken in service was top-notch! Solved my problem. Was very courteous and professional. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Michael was very helpful. He made the transaction so easy that I didn’t need a feel to be there in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

The perfect blend of Professionalism and Courtesy. The work done was expedient and complete. Attention to Detail and respectful to the small Crack on my windshield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Ken is very professional and courteous. Really listened to us. A pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Casey was outstanding, informative and helpful. Car was done on time. And loaner was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Pedro is always very helpful when I need help with my car. Everyone I’ve encountered is always very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The service manager (Pedro Leal) was helpful and courteous. The work was done as promised and on time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

It went great all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I'm always impressed with the welcome team. I appreciate the customer ride/transportation offers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Simple drop off experience. They ordered ubers for me back and forth at their expense, clean car, easy check out. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

We had a great experience at Maserati of Santa Monica from beginning to end. The negotiations were quick and easy. Alex and Nick were very helpful and professional. We would definitely recommend this car dealership to our friends and co workers for their car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Good customer service. Takes to long to get service done there. Takes longer then promised time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Just as always, the staff at Santa Monica Maserati Service are great to deal with and keep my Alfa in great shape. their service is amazing and the attention to detail as well. my main contact is Casey and he's always great to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great people. They just didn't have the model car I really wanted. I'll go back to them again when I look for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The advisor Kevin was helpful .. been to different dealerships and this one is spectacular .. the technician was amazing taking care of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Although I believe the overall service cost is too expensive, the enployeesI worked with did a very fine job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

They always put the client first!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great customer service from elena redkin, we got the that we wanted Thanks to the whole team that day also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I received outstanding customer service from Casey. He was patient, understood my needs and knew the service requirements of my Fiat 500X very well, he kept me informed and updated. He also provided me with first class transportation home and back to dealer with Alto ride share. I couldn't have asked for a better first time experience with Santa Monica Fiat Maserati service dept. Thank You.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Manager and staff went out of their way to make sure we got the best deal possible for our vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and very accessible. Could not ask for more. This is from being greeted to very knowledgeable service advisor to the minute I paid my bill and left. I am in hospitality so these details really matter to me. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Service department personnel are friendly and efficient. $250.00 for an oil change is ridiculous, especially when I had to bring it back to correct the overfill. Also, failing to honor the “first service free” promise due to a delay caused by the pandemic is chicken xxxx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

They are the best dealership to deal with, every time I’ve taken my car to get serviced it’s always top-notch. Big kudos to Casey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I have had my Alfa Romeo Giulia serviced here and the Giulia I leased before that as well. I have always received good service and everything was done right. I will definitely continue to take my car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great and friendly team. Helped me get what I want. They'll make sure you're happy and satisfied upon getting your new car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I made an appointment with My service advisor, Casey. He got everything taken care of without any hassles. Excellent customer service, friendly, professional and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Very fair, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. The experience was very pleasant. I leased a Alfa Romeo Giulia Ti and love the car. I would highly recommend this dealership. It will be a pleasure to see them again when I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Great service writer, Pedro, who went the extra mile for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The service department provided timely and excellent service. Casey O’Brien explained the problems with my vehicle and gave specific recommendations to address them. He is friendly and fair. Alto is the best riding sharing service that I have ever used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My service Manager was Mr Pedro. Mr Pedro went above and beyond my expectations. He set the expectation up front . Continued to communicate regarding the time frame on which my vehicle would be ready. He made sure I had transportation to and from the dealership. Customer service superb. Thank you Pedro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Excellent experience as always. Casey goes above and beyond to help customers. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone with a Maserati. Thank you, Jeff Gum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

They can always get me in last minute, and they do a great job. They are quick and follow up with me a few days after they’ve serviced my car. Also they give me a free car wash every time which is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I had a great experience as I always do with Casey as he takes care of everything and make sure I get them out of there in one visit or he’s around with me and tells me what might be to happen this time it was easy and I have the car back by end of the day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Nice people. Efficient customer service. Alex made us feel comfortable and did his best to expedite the process. He was great to work with. I will refer people to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Bought an Alfa Romeo from this dealer. From start to finish they were super!!!!! Byron was so helpful in sales. Very nice and no pressure. Steven Jay was great in making the deal work and Daniel in finance was also so nice and made all the paperwork go by so fast. Really great showroom vibe and great experience! Thanks so much guys. Loving the new Alfa!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great sales team. They tried their best to earn my business without pushing or any tricks. Gave me the best price they can do right away. No back and forth games… Thanks Michael and Erik for you 5 Star service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Pedro It's very professional kind knows what hes talking about that's going on with the maserati He should become the manager very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

My service manager was very professional and thorough. The car ran well after the service and I appreciated the car wash after service. All in all I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Every single individual I came in contact and worked with in the dealership was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Especially Mo, the sales adviser, who helped me to select exactly the Maserati I was looking for. He was honest, dedicated and went out of his way to help me select the car I decided to lease. He was outstanding to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Good selection, helpful and professional staff, and surprisingly good value. Overall great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Working with Pedro was great. he is professional on all aspects and I highly recommend him for your inquiries. Maserati did not approve the repair cost as a warranty issue but Pedro helped me to fix this at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Ken is amazing! It was really upsetting to have my car keys stolen. I dreaded dealing with the dealership but ken made it a breeze. With a snazzy tie and positive attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I was very happy with the service. KEN was great. Thank you so much Price too high for service My last Masaerati had all service included. It was much better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Excellent customer service and care. I was impressed that Michael worked with management to give us what we had discussed over the phone before our appt with him at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I have come to this dealer for years now since owning my car. Always friendly and professional and never anything negative to say about them. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great communication with accurate estimate of cost and time required. Fast and friendly service from Casey. Very happy with the install. Looks great and feels solid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

You are always greeted by friendly and very competent people. They offer you a large selection of beverages and other goodies. The service advisors are knowledgeable and very attentive to your needs. They also arrange rides from the dealership to your house, and then back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Ken Moore is an excellent service advisor! Kept us informed and did a great job. Informed us of what was needed and completed the repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Very good experience! Ken Moore went out of his way to help. Good to know I have a dependable partner in the upkeep of my little Fiat. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and professional. The salesman and finance people were great. The deal and the negotiations were straightforward. The overall experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Good service and excellent repair the loaner from enterprise was ok. I was aware that I had problems with the suspension now the car run perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great customer service, living up to its great reputation. Ken Moore is very responsive to fiat car issues and is very knowledgeable. Thank you for your care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Omg !!!! So grateful for this place they were very professional. Cast was amazing and explained everything to me and made sure my car was safe to drive again !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Excellent service. The technician did a thorough inspection and found problems that was covered under warranty. Service department was very honest and did not try to sell any unnecessary work. The vehicle was completed on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The service was absolutely incredible and very quick. My car was completely ready the next day! I'm very satisfied with the customer service! Ask for Ken, he is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Pedro was great! Service was fast! I had my GT oil service and inspection. Plus a new battery for my remote. Thank you Pedro and crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Pedro is the best. I had a great experience all around. So friendly and provided accurate information on terms of when the car would be finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Always fast and professional. They do the service much better than any dealership i have ever visited during my twenty five word minimum life time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

It was overall a positive experience at the Santa monica Maserati especially dealing with Casey . My car was serviced and delivered on time . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Casey at Alfa is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very attentive. The service is lightning fast, and their follow-through is impeccable. I’m extremely happy to continue to go to the dealer for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I brought my car for a few updates and had a great experience overall. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this location for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

The service I received was top notch. Every question I had was answered and I was explained why things were taking longer than I thought they would take

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Very courteous Did a good job Three gongs to improve ; 1) more selections of food and beverages while waiting. 2) cleaning the car 3) loaning a comparable car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

Byron from the Alfa Romeo Santa Monica dealership was very helpful in assisting me with securing my 3rd Giulia. He got me the best competitive rate and helped deliver my new car to my workplace to accommodate my schedule. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Paul and Eric and Casey are the best impeccable service the best new and used vehicles you ever find don't go anywhere else the vehicles you see on other people's lives are the vehicles that Maserati least out and never wants back because there's too many problems so the first thing you'll do right is if you come see Eric or Paul or Casey at Maserati

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I just want to thank Paul,Eric, and Casey and everybody else that works at Santa Monica. I know I live in Rancho Cucamonga, but the service is far none the best I could have bought anywhere. I chose this staff and this place because they are the best if you're looking for a new or late model Maserati. I highly recommend these individuals please see Paul and ask Casey when you have any issues with the vehicle, which I'm assuming you will not because all their used vehicles are basically brand new!!!


Leave Us A Review