Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Friendly staff, professional and helpful. Honored my warranty with no hesitation and very accommodating with service and rental.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

My recent service visit was so Quick, easy and thorough—thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Alfa Romeo of Santa Monica is reliable and great at taking care of our service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

always pleased with the service I get there Pedro my service advisor always takes care of me and does a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Excellent service. Casey the technician was very professional and honest. The car was was delivered as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Elena and the entire team were very helpful. I feel like I got a fair price and exceptional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

My NRING was out of commission for 5.5 months…. Casey is amazing!!!! The end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I am so grateful with the staff this dealership. They made what is usually a stressful event a most glorious one. Elena is the best sales representative I have ever encountered. Steven the manager is willing to bend backwards to help your car dreams come true. Daniel, the finance manager is exceptional at what he does. I highly recommend them for your car needs. I love being part of the family. Thank you Team for such amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Close to me. Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable people. Expedient and effective. Great coffee thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Cassie is an excellent service advisor. I had a flat tire on the freeway and within minutes he sent my tire information to me. He was a life saver. Always helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Friendly & polite staff, quick service & I still love my car!! Couldn’t be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very pleased with my service rep. Easy in at 7:30 before work and the car was washed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I always get great service from Fiat, it’s why I’ve been coming to them for the last 5 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Great experience as always. Ken Moore is very thorough and I always know I’m in good hands with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Helpful friendly staff A big shout out to Daniel , Paul and Casey. They all made for a great experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Very helpful and professional. I don’t mind coming in and getting my car serviced. Want great service ask for Pedro he’s awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Appreciate the confident guidance in identifying repair priorities and all of the assistance related to rental logistics given this all happened as I was trying to leave town on a road trip. I was grateful to not have to change plans and return to a complete job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

This location provided excellent customer service from drop off to pick up. I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Very nice and clean place. Everyone its pretty nice and helpfull, 5 stars. To the satff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Their staff was outstanding at every level from the sale, to the paperwork to managing a 2500 mile delivery. I greatly appreciated their candor and their honest approach to the sale. They even honored a military service discount to the sale that they were not obligated to do. While I was nervous about purchasing a car from across the country sight unseen it was an outstanding experience that I would recommend to others. RLTW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

As always, Ken and his team came through with flying colors!! Always a great experience at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

The service team is always excellent, especially my service advisor Ken. They’re always very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

All work done as promised. Very happy with the service

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Both the sales person and person in the finance department were impressive: high expertise, exceptionally professional, and just excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Always friendly and professional. My car comes back immaculate and I know it has been cared for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Ken and the team were great! Very friendly service staff so I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Excellent - will definitely be using their services in the future. The coffee shop at the corner (Ten Speed) is a nice place to wait - the staff helpful suggested that during my visit. As Fiat 500s are no longer sold in the US - a trusted service partner is an essential find.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Casey in the service department is fantastic. He is professional, kind and genuinely cares. If I buy another Maserati, it will be because of him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I took my Fiat spider in for an oil change and Ken was there to help me in the service department. Ken is always very friendly and knowledgeable and extremely helpful he had my car in for the oil change right away and he even gave me a rental car after they discovered that I had it a leak in the coolant system. In the past I’ve always dealt with Ken and Pedro they’re both super great service people I would give them both big pay raises And promotions they’re fantastic. I highly recommend to anyone that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I use to travel to the dealership in van nuys where I purchased my vehicle. But since coming here and having Pedro as my guy I would never go back. Pedro is what every car owner needs in his or her life. Such an amazing guy. Always going above and beyond expectations . He sets the expectation up front and always follows through. Pedro my man. .. appreciate the dedication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Ken customer servuce skills are exceptional! He was very helpful, informative and personalized my fiat experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I've never been here, but Google asked me to review it. Here you go, Google.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

My car was taken care of, I was provided with a rental, which meant I was not inconvenienced during the repair process. Car was delivered clean. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great team, professional

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great vehicle, awesome people, outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

This dealership’s service & attention to detail is superb. They made me feel like a king. Don’t miss out! Merry Christmas!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Very professional and caring and responsive staff, they really want to help and repair everything under warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

The service manager was super cool. A refreshing experience. I will gladly return for ongoing service with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership. Salesman and sales manager were very helpful. Thank you Felix

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Great dialer ship. Great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

The excellent customer service provided by Pedro and team and SM Alfa Romeo converted me from this being the dealership of last resort for service to my preferred dealer for service. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Ken, And the whole service team is amazing. Casey is always willing to help of Ken’s busy and the rest of the staff. Sofia the valet is also amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great service. Took care of my needs and had a rental car for me while my car was being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received. Ken was very professional and kept me advised on the progress of the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I had an issue with my Granturismo not being able to change settings on my instrument panel display. Casey was very helpful in explaining my issue and the solution. The dealership did not charge me for there labor and the time they spent examining my car in general! Highly recommend Maserati of Santa Monica , A great dealership with great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I’ve taken my Alfa Romeo to many dealerships and this one by far is the best. The people here definitely go above and beyond for their customers. Every time I go there someone comes up right away to greet and check in on me. I like the lady with the short hair she’s always on top of it. I’ve been there many times and Ken has always made my experience a pleasant one. He gets me in and out knowing that I don’t have much time to spare. He is very attentive and knowledgeable. I trust ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Always great- Ken is the bomb

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

First class operation! Really terrific overall experience at Santa Monica Alfa – Maserati!! Many thanks, AL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Ask for Elena. She is very straightforward and does not play game like many other car sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Exelent service is a great location professional people mi car its running good alfa romeo stelvio thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

They have excellent service and good quality work. I am very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

This was by far the best car leasing experience I have ever had! Elena, Ross and the finance department were all amazing! First rate experience! This is my first Maserati and I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Always a pleasant experience! Staff and management are polite and super professional. As a bonus my car gets washed- yes! Shout out to Casey for being an all around good guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Experience was professional and service was completed promptly. Ken was a great service advisor and helped me schedule the appointment as well as being very helpful when I arrived for the appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Fiat Santa Monica is great!! They are very friendly and very personable. I don’t go anywhere else for my car services!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Casey O’Brien is a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and reliable. He makes service appointments simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Casey was great! He was detailed and explained everything and made my visit wonderful. He makes the Maserati experience such a joyful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Had a great experience! I couldn’t believe how easy the entire process was. No pressure and got everything I asked for. I highly recommend Elena, Nick and the rest of the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

They said they would be finished in an hour unless there was a recall or problem, and they were almost to the minute. Ken and everyone was friendly and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I received such great service, everyone was super friendly and helpful. Ken did an amazing job and I couldn’t be happier with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Very nice service! On time, issue solved fast, best support and very friendly. I am very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Mr. Frank is so helpful to us and friendly and also ajj the people who help us are wonderful thank you very much to all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Amazing job by my service rep He went above and beyond Great snacks too. We were very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

The car runs much better with new oil. And it was washed and cleaned inside. My wife said that the communication and welcome were super. Thank you. It is great to get service from educated and professional people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly and personable!!! I was satisfied with the customer service received and will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

An oil service turned into a proper check that discovered fault that was under warranty. Top för going above and beyond even if it took days. Would’ve been 5* with more call backs and it was expensive for engine and brake oil. Ken also has a sense of humour which helps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Very good dealer they work fast and evreyone its pretty nice. Pedro is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very much appreciate the work Ken and crew at Santa Monica Alfa did for my unique case.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Maserati of Santa Monica was amazing! The customer service provided by Byron and Eric was exceptional. The process was straight forward, seamless and pleasure! Everyone on their team was great! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Very good customer service,will definitely recommend .Anything from an oil change to ,car troubles 7 years in with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Pedro is simply fantastic and makes me want to be a Maserati customer forever! He was so on top of everything; it was a seamless process. It was a stress-free experience. He checked in w/me, offered and got me a car to take me to the dealership and had my car ready for me before I got there! Just amazing customer service. So impressed! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Courteous professional and very friendly. Top notch service.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

My fiat was stolen in June 2020 and Pedro took really good care of me & my car during this time and having to get certain repairs. He was awesome during this experience and more recently my window motor and lock actuator had started to malfunction. Given the good experience I had there and their expertise, I went back to fiat Santa monica. Pedro was again super helpful and responsive to all my questions. He also didn’t try to sell me extra services or repairs, which I appreciate. Highly recommend their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The service of my car was done very well. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Ken is so great. He made sure that my experience was perfect. He arranged rides and helped make sure that everything went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Casey OBrien (Service Advisor) is the BEST! He has great knowledge, is prompt, and efficient. Casey is the reason I take my Fiat to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Thanks to Ken the service was great and quick! Also the alfa never looked so good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Casey was very helpful and informative and my issues were addressed and problems were solved. My visit was very satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The moment that I drove up to check in, I felt welcomed! My service advisor was very nice and professional. Excellent work although a little more than I expected to pay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Excellent service provided. All work was done in a timely fashion as promised. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Excellent service! Casey was great, the work was done timely. Thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review