Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Scheduled an oil change and tire rotation, technician found an engine leak. I was provided a rental and all work was complete in 24 hours! Great service from Casey and the entire team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Professional and friendly, very knowledgeable. They were able to identify the issues efficiently and made the process so smooth and seamless. From the entrance warm greeting to the end process it is a great experience making you you feel a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great experience buying a car! Kevin was great and did everything he promised. Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Casey was great ! All staff was friendly and attentive! Maintenance was done in the time they predicted. All in all, awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great service , great people , I have complete trust in my service adviser . See you at the next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Casey did a great job making the process easy and kept in contact. I would definitely come again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

There was a problem that prevented the gasoline from going into the gas tank. It took a long time to correct the problem however, I was provided a rental during the process which I appreciated very much.. Sylvia was very professional and kept me informed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Ken is AMAZING! Always takes good care of us! The reason why we keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I had a great experience buying my car it was very easy The best deal fantastic service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Service is great. They get the job done. Only complaint is its hard to get a hold of them on the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Ken was the best. Entire staff from the greeter to the worker who sold my wife items from the gift shop were very prompt and polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Was nice atention,and friendly. With out appointment. Because I need the service before travel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Extremely communicative and efficient. Was quick and got everything done. Everyone was really nice it was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I service my FIAT there for the past 7 yrs there and have always received great service. People are kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Definitely recommend coming to Santa Monica Maserati dealership , Pedro is the best my husband and I received the best customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Overall great service from start to finish. Was able to drop off my car and pick up when promised. Very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Excellent service and valued my time. Tool good car if my Alfa Stelvio and made sure it was up to date with all service updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Kevin was a great salesman and made the car transaction smooth! Steve made our transaction seamless! Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Pedro is very professional and friendly. He has been consistently providing good care for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Casey is a commensurate professional and consistently delivers exceptional customer service. Thank you to the team at Alfa Romeo Santa Monica!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Paul Marino is an amazing salesperson. Along with their finance manager Daniel, the team at the dealership provided an exceptional experience. They were honest and caring in providing the details necessary for us to purchase a car. I highly recommend them and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Casey is always so great. He always looks out and helps me with any questions I have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Elena was excellent in helping me with getting my Alfa. Stop by to see her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great service very professional. Always take my cars here, these guys are the best. Always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Service was great. Sometimes difficult to get through to service center or get a timely callback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

My service man is very knowledgeable and caring. He has always delivered and has gone above and beyond in assisting me with my car issues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Excellent service. Great team, very professional from start to finish. Good experience, nothing but good things to say.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Very nice people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Pedro is the reason I take my car there for service! Excellent! He’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

They were professional, understood my needs and made car buying even pleasant. I would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Sylvia expertly handled my repair and made sure I was satisfied. I could not be happier with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Great customer service provided by everyone from first contact. Prompt attention and diligent follow through delivery if car following service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Ken is amazing. He delivered personalized device he was attentive and saw the entire service through . I am very happy with the service and I will definitely go back .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I was treated friendly and every one was helpful. It made me feel I was being heard. I really appreciated it because having issues with my car is no laughing matter.🤣☹️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is super nice. From the moment you pull up and that nice lady that greets you and speaks who knows how many languages, to Casey in Service he’s Awesome. And even if you walk past the service bays, the techs those guys always give me the head nod and say what’s up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Came in for my annual maintenance. Service was completed quickly and left with a cleaner car than before.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Excellent service, professional and friendly. Knowledgeable mechanics who explained the work done. Enjoyed the refreshments while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Pedro Leal is the reason I feel confident about bringing in my car for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

They work very well nut it took a so long to fix it. Also getting respose was not easy to get it..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I liked it. The service manager helped me a lot and was kind. I'm satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Sylvia, always gets the job done in a professional manner. The car is always clean and perfect. She always calls to keep me updated on the progress of my car. Nothing is too much trouble . She is great! Lily , who greets you is beyond wonders. Her disposition and kindness makes the world a better place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

They had great follow up and the team all around has been very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

We purchased a Certified Pre Owned Maserati Ghibli via on line purchase. When it arrived it had some issues. I tried to reach out to their management team and did not hear back. The perception we had was that once the sale was made they did not care. Once we finally connected they assured me they would address the issues and they did. They are a very busy dealership and now we understand why. Their commitment to customer satisfaction even after the sale was above and beyond. Thank you very much Maserati for a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. I appreciate it and it made my day. It is so difficult when my car has issues but it was taken car of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great customer service… fixed the suspension problem under warranty I’m happy also delicious Donuts

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Hands down Best experiences I have ever experienced at any dealership, from buying through servicing. High level of helpful professionalism from Casey, Eric and Ross. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Ken is a very personable and knowledgeable gentleman. The service provided was awesome and reasonably priced! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Casey in-service is one of the main reasons I keep returning to Santa Monica Maserati. He makes every service appointment as easy as possible and unfortunately my car has been in the shop way too many times this year.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Staff was very nice. Courteous. And got the job done for me.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The service reps do a great job of making the experience as smooth as possible. For my recent routine maintenance, Casey O’Brien was assigned to me. Casey is awesome. Made sure my rental car was ready and provided timely updates. Advised me on other items pertaining to my vehicle model. Pedro has also helped me in the past and also does a great job! Overall the service department is very professional and trustworthy!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Ben and his sales manager were on top of it when we were looking for a specific car to buy. Once we reached an agreement, the docs were made up, signed and we were out the door in 30 minutes. The finance portion was quick, easy and executed professionally. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

They were very helpful and did their best to be accommodating. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Absolutely, awesome cars, like truthfully who doesn't dream of having a Maserati,💜 that does at least 185mph.🤙🤙 Lose your license and now you don't drive 😎 As the classic song goes. And the customer service here, especially from the new trainee of 2019, was exceptional 💜

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Extremely helpful and always on time. They offer rides back and to which makes it super awesome to deal with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Ken and his team offer the best customer service in the industry. They are fair, communicative and great at what they do. Our car is in the best shape it's ever been because of the recent service at Maserati of Santa Monica.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great experience. Excellent service. Made leasing a new vehicle a breeze. They make the costumer feel valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

They were very kind and personable. They fixed everything in the car I wanted fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I went to the shore room after seeing that their prices for the Levante lease was the best. I was a little bit suspicious because it was much better than most other businesses, they honored the price and give great service. I can honestly say it was the best car leasing or car purchase experience I have ever had in my 40 years of buying cars

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Pedro and the crew have handled my car repair and maintenance with professionalism and kindness. Any issues that have come up have been addressed promptly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great customer service and I was treat with respect, Paul Morino was amazing with the best attitude

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Outstanding service got me out to our ahead of time can’t say anything bad And the service staff was very very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

My wife & I were impressed with the professionalism we received from the service staff. We were made to feel . . . 'special.' We appreciated Ken Moore's patience and expertise in explaining what repairs needed to be made on our FIAT. His follow-up was no less impressive. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Worked with Kevin Krumpak. A total professional, not pushy, and an absolute pleasure to work with. Leasing process was easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

They treated us as if we were the most important people in the room. They were informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

My service rep Pedro is fantastic. He takes care of my car better than anyone and could not be more pleased with his performance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Pedro is really helpful, he will take care of you.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Nothing less than excellent!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

My car is perfect now! They did an amazing job! Everything was very good especially the service manager and surprisingly they fix everything in warranty! I’m very happy. Thank u Alfa Santa Monica

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I worked with my advisor, Sadie, and had an amazing experience. The team worked quickly and even made great recommendations! 10/10 would recommend 🙂

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very simple nice and easy. I recommend this place 5 stars, solve all the problems with my car, no issues at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Sadie was great. Car was done in time and she explained options that needed additional work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The reason why I choose to go here is because of the great service that I get from Pedro, he’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very helpful and professional. Pedro helped me professionally. He is very kind, caring and knowledgeable. He patiently listened to my problem and saw to it so it be resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022


Leave Us A Review